You cannot pause a listing however you can remove the listing from sale. Then if you change your mind you can relist your tickets for sale. To do this, log in to your account.
When the tickets have been sold, it is no longer possible to alter your listing.
In some cases, a listing will be placed on hold by us, if we (for example) need to perform some security checks. If this is the case, we will contact you.