Ticket Transfers can only be cancelled if the recipient hasn’t accepted the tickets yet. Here's how you can do it:
- Go to 'View All Orders' in 'My Account'
- Click the 'Order Details'
- Click ‘Cancel Transfer’ at the top left
Please note that you can’t cancel a Transfer after the tickets have been accepted, but your friend can simply transfer the tickets back to you.